Sleep on the slopes at the Riegler Lodge

The appeal of the beloved Riegler Lodge is not only its well-known quality, but also its rustic Styrian charm, which keeps it in the minds of both its local and international guests—long after they’ve left the mountains.

In winter, the holiday apartments in and around the Riegler Lodge offer you the opportunity to stay directly on the slopes: wake up in the morning with a view of the valley below, throw on your skis, and you’re ready to go. The breath-taking view from the panorama sauna allows you to enjoy the magnificence of nature—making for an all-round relaxing holiday.

After you’ve worked up an appetite on the hill, your hunger will draw you into the Riegler Lodge restaurant for lunch, where you can enjoy a quick, convenient, and above all tasty meal. Come in to re-charge so that you’ve got energy for the afternoon, or just stick around and enjoy the atmosphere.

Your hosts, Ulli and Heinz Wind, are happy to welcome you as their guest, and invite you to disconnect from your daily life and fully enjoy the Riegler Lodge, with all of its amenities. The location, the atmosphere, the food, and the relaxation: it’s these advantages that have made the Riegler Lodge one of Austria’s favourite mountain retreats, featured on the ORF show “Harry’s liabstn Hütten” (Harry’s Favourite Lodges).

Our Holiday Apartments

Want to spend a few days in our Hunting Lodge?

Find out more …

Or maybe you’d prefer the House by the Lake?

Find out more …

How about the Ottlgut Chalet all to yourself? -Your dog is also welcome here!

Find out more …

Inquire directly now:

Felder mit * bitte vollständig ausfüllen!

Follow us on Facebook

The Restaurant

Slider_Restaurant_01
Slider_Restaurant_02
Slider_Restaurant_03
Slider_Restaurant_04

Die Rieglerhütte direkt an den Pisten des Kreischbergs

Die lange Tradition der Rieglerhütte, steht nicht nur für lang gereifte und anhaltende Qualtiät, sondern auch für das Steirisch-Urige, von dem so mancher nationaler und internationaler Gast noch lange nach seinem Aufenthalt schwärmt.

Im Winter bieten die Ferienwohnungen rund um die Rieglerhütte Ihnen die Möglichkeit, direkt an den Pisten des Kreischbergs zu residieren und am Morgen direkt vor der Haustüre auf die Ski zu steigen und loszufahren. Der tolle Panoramablick aus den einzelnen Wellness-Bereichen über das umliegende Alpengebiet tut sein Übriges zu einem rundum vollkommenen Wohlfühl-Urlaub.

Nach einem intensiven Ski-Vormittag schreit der Hunger und zieht Sie natürlich direkt in die Rieglerhütte. Schnelle, qualitative Küche für Groß und Klein steht auf der Speisekarte, damit Sie auch möglichst flott wieder mit gefülltem Magen und neuer Energie auf den Pisten des Kreischbergs Ihre Schwünge machen können.

Ulrike und Heinz Wind laden Sie herzlich ein, ihre Gäste zu sein, abzuschalten und den Kreischberg mit allen seinen Vorzügen zu genießen, nicht umsonst ist die Rieglerhütte, eine von „Harry’s liabstn Hütten“.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

DSC_6569

Lust auf ein paar Tage in unserem Jagdchalet?

Hier mehr…

DSC_6487-Bearbeitet

Oder doch lieber das Haus am See?

Hier mehr…

dsc_7625

Wie wäre es mit Ruhe am Ottlgut? Auch Ihr Hund ist hier herzlich willkommen!

Hier mehr…

Jetzt direkt anfragen:

Felder mit * bitte vollständig ausfüllen!

Folge uns auf Facebook

Das Restaurant